Update: World Communication Systems Blogs

As I am currently a college student studying Journalism, it has always been a given to me that I will be doing a massive amount of writing throughout my studies. However, what I did not expect is the necessity for weekly blog updates in my World Communication Systems course. I wanted to give you readers a heads up regarding these weekly posts, so you wont be confused about any unusual content. Each post for this course will be clearly labeled, so you will know exactly which posts are for the course and which aren’t. Note that regular content will not be interrupted in any way. Your understanding is greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

